out of the closet: lace shorts and hot days

Just arrived in Southeast Asia and damn it is hot!  I’m still very tired and I have a slight blood vessel rupture in my left eye so I will be taking photos with sunglasses for the next few days 😦 and oh, I have a wedding to go to this coming weekend, perfect timing for the maid of honor to look like she just came  back from a serious bar fight .

Lesson learned: Always use lubricating eye drops in the plane because the dry cabin air irritates the eyes. And when it itches don’t scratch your eyes!

Thought I’ll share a quick outfit post before I go furniture shopping. I’m looking for a piece for this corner in my foyer. l”ll  do an update on what I get my hands on!

  1. lace shorts: Forever 21
  2. chiffon top: Koton
  3. heels: Salvatore Ferragamo
  4. bag:  Chloé Marcie
  5. aviators: Nina Ricci

Things I’ve been wearing a lot lately…

Hope you are having a cooler day! xx

11 thoughts on “out of the closet: lace shorts and hot days

Leave a Reply

