My infatuations for this month

A list of my little treasures in April.

I love wearing aviators. This mirror-effect pair from Nina Ricci is my latest favorite. I don’t think this will ever leave my travel bag.

I bought this Dior Rosy Glow awakening blush when it first came out a couple of months ago. Again, I bought it only because I’m a sucker for pretty packaging. I recently just started using it and it’s the perfect pink flush for this humid weather. It does make you glow. Promise.

I bought this Bungalow No. 9 diffuser set in Bamboo and Orange blossom for my condo 8 months ago. I was so surprised when I got back how it still smelled so fresh and new. I had to re-stock, I am obsessed with this scent.

I found this monogrammed linen tissue holder and I had to get it. Who knew reaching for Kleenex can be this dramatic/chauvinistic? 🙂

I’ve never been a fan of Chanel foundations until I came across this one. This formula, Chanel PERFECTION LUMIÈRE is perfect for summer. It leaves a silky, powdery finish. I have oily skin and I swear, my skin stayed matte for 7 hours  and it was the hottest day ever recorded (in this part of the world) when I had it on.

What were your little treasures this month? xx

2 thoughts on “My infatuations for this month

  1. I too am obsessed with Bungalow no.9!! Where did you restock from? I’ve searched this internet high and low but cannot find a source! Any help would be a divine gift 😉

Leave a Reply

