out of the closet: white shirt monday

Saw the dentist today, not a good way to start the week. I’m lucky my dentist is as kind as Mother Theresa. I firmly believe that it should be mandatory for all dentists to attend some sort of “saintly kindness to suffering toothache victims” seminar.

see: my new shoe cabinet at the corner. so loving the mirror. instant lipo! 

  1. shirt: IRO
  2. jeans: J Brand
  3. heels:  Castañer
  4. tote bag: Roberto Cavalli
  5. sunglasses: Christian Dior
  6. necklace: H&M

I thought I’ll reward myself for bravery with my ultimate comfort food.  The Hainanese Chicken rice at the Mandarin Oriental is the best I’ve ever had. I finished this plate within five minutes. Toothache, gone.

Hope you’re having a good week so far!

Happy Eating! xx

2 thoughts on “out of the closet: white shirt monday

Leave a Reply

