summer reads

…a few books I’m planning on reading this summer.

I did some online book shopping a few months ago and these are a few of my random picks for my summer reading. No category or subject in particular, all books were completely judged by it’s cover. (If I like the cover illustration I might read it).

First, must stop following Tom-Katie-Suri saga on TMZ. And must stop Youtubing.

Okay, I’ll finish watching the  Federer vs. Murray match replay, and then I’ll start reading.

What’s on your reading list ?

Happy Reading ! xx

I’ve been ordering my books through The Book Depository. An excellent online bookstore based in the U.K. with free worldwide shipping.

5 thoughts on “summer reads

  1. Oh, I like that you have Marukami and Borges! I read Marukami’s Kafka by the Shore and Borges’ Tales of Imaginary Beings in the spring. Amazing writers! Very descriptive and captivating pieces. I imagine their other books retain those qualities too.

Leave a Reply

