My infatuations for this month

A list of my little treasures in July.

The perfect carry-on bag for my summer travel is the Lanvin Cabas Amalia leather tote. I purchased this from the last big sale at LUISAVIAROMA.

 CÉLINE sandals. My favorite summer pair. Stunning heels from day to night.

Edward Bess Quad Royale in Monte Carlo.  Is  simply amazing. The perfect application and texture works as both highlighter and blush. Definitely a holy grail product for me.

The wonderfully scented candles from L’Artisan is a new discovery for me, and a brand new guilty pleasure.

Chanel extreme shine nail lacquer and protective base coat. I don’t think I can ever live without this combo. Ever.

Not looking forward to August. Not looking forward to turning a year older 😦

Anyway.

What were your little treasures this month? xx

4 thoughts on “My infatuations for this month

Leave a Reply

