the fall/winter bag

The summer this year was way too long for me. I’m so glad Fall/ Winter is finally here!

I thought at first I’ll get the black but I have TOO much black in my life. And then maybe orange but quickly changed my mind because Halloween is just around the corner. Too matchy-matchy with the pumpkins in my neighborhood.

After a lot of thinking, I ordered this Givenchy Large Antigona duffel in teal.  The leather is absolutely gorgeous ( A Givenchy foregone conclusion). And, the color is so unique and unexpected! It took some courage to steer away from the usual.

I’m so happy with my choice and I actually feel like an adult.

Teal is my new black. This one’s going to get a lot of mileage and love.

What are your fall/winter colors?

Happy Shopping! xx

Leave a Reply

