last month’s infatuations

Guerlain L’extrait in M41 Envie. A creamier version of YSL Glossy Stain. It’s so highly pigmented and the bold punch of red-orange is amazing!  And the packaging is très chic!

Giorgio Armani Fluid Sheer in # 10. Gorgeous under powder or mixed with liquid foundation. It’s light and not overly shimmery. This formula gives you that elegant amount of healthy and natural glow. Perfection.

Marc Jacobs Basil EDT. I got this  generous 300 ml on sale earlier this year. I don’t use it on myself as a cologne, instead, I use it as a room spray. It smells cool and fresh and the scent somehow transports me to Tuscany ( I don’t know why).

Dr. Hauschka Lip balm. Love, love, love this formula. It smells medicinal, which I actually like,( that should be good for you, right? ) and it’s not waxy or shiny. It’s so naturally soothing on my chapped lips and works wonderfully under matte lipsticks.

Make Up For Ever travel brush. Very clever idea from MUFE. This is the perfect blush/contouring brush duo ever. Since I travel a lot, I love that this duo comes in a case. This brush is so incredibly soft and I highly recommend it to those who have sensitive skin. It’s not cheap but worth the investment.

Chanel Le Vernis in Frenzy. This is the perfect winter nude. The shade is between taupe and gray. I have been wearing this a lot when I’m taking breaks from my usual red nails. I think this is a limited edition, so grab it while you can!

Happy Shopping! xx

Leave a Reply

