My New York Italian lunch

My Italian feast all the way from New York to the Middle East!

I can’t describe them to you. I have no words, just happiness…

Parmigiana di Melanzane.                                                                                               Baked eggplant with layers of mozzarella in a tomato and basil sauce.

Linguine all’ Aragosta.                                                                                                    Linguini with fresh Omani lobster and cherry tomatoes in lobster bisque.

Tiramisu’ della Bice. Classic Italian tiramisu.

Almost like a dream, I’m in 54th Street in New York stuffing my face with pasta at Bice.

Minus the long-ass flight. I’m glad they made it all the way here.

For all their other locations around the world. Check BiCE GROUP – Bice Restaurants.

Happy Eating! xx

2 thoughts on “My New York Italian lunch

Leave a Reply

