Holiday Makeup shopping. Done and done.

© 2012 Desert heels L1090954

I can’t go down without a fight. With shopping, especially.

My ankle is now healing okay. I made it to the mall after being out of commission for two weeks  and after months of anticipation the holiday collections have finally arrived in the Middle East. Luckily, I found everything ( a very rare occurrence) I had on my makeup wish list!

I’m taking quick photos of my loot, so you guys can take a peek. I’ll be going to a party tonight and I can’t decide what I’ll be using first! They are absolutely gorgeous!

So, before I ruin them, here they are in their virginal form:

© 2012 Desert heels L1090921

My choices from the Chanel Holiday 2012 Eclats du Soir collection.

© 2012 Desert heels L1090932

My favorites from the Dior Grand Bal 2012 Holiday Makeup collection.

More close up photos and details on a later post!

Enjoy your holiday shopping! xx

2 thoughts on “Holiday Makeup shopping. Done and done.

Leave a Reply

