Thank you Santa…

© 2012 Desert heels L1100059

© 2012 Desert heels L1100060

© 2012 Desert heels L1100061

…for these beautiful things.

Givenchy Antigona duffel in  black croc-embossed calf leather and gold hardware

Givenchy emerald green large zip pouch.                            

I wanted a kick-ass luxe black duffle for the winter and an emerald green something something for the New Year.

Santa heard my wishes and delivered!

I have been a very good wifey and cooked a lot of good food for my hubby this year.

So, payback time. Ho! ho! ho!

I hope you’re enjoying the rest of the holidays! xx

15 thoughts on “Thank you Santa…

    • Hi there! Thank you! The rock must be beautiful! 🙂
      You know what, I don’t know why it snows on my blog. It did that last year too ( around this time), I love it but I have no idea why and how.

  1. Wow gorgeous bags! I was eyeing the Givenchy Antigona satchel for the longest time but ended up spending it on a Chanel 2.55 over the holidays. Your pics are giving me second thoughts though!

    • Hello! The Antigona is a roomy bag and the shape is very classic. It’s my second one because it’s so useful and fits all my crap.
      But hey, the Chanel 2.55 is a beautiful investment! I hope you’re enjoying it! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

