taupe moto jacket

 

© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-104© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-117© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-118© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-105© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-106

 

I’m still recovering from the long-ass flight. But so happy to be back home! U.S.A!

I am stopping in Houston before going to New York to catch Lady Gaga’s concert!

So psyched I found the perfect loafers at Valentino at the Galleria.

And while waiting for the SA for my order, I just realized how short I am next to these freakishly tall mannequins. My friend and I couldn’t stop laughing!

Girl-attacked-by-seven-feet-tall-bald-mannequins-in-couture.

Temps are in the 70’s, so Spring-y!

  1. Moto leather jacket: Massimo Dutti
  2. Jeans: James Jeans
  3. Tank: American Apparel
  4. Belt: Hermès
  5. Ankle Boots: Opening Ceremony
  6. Shades: Persol
  7. Bag: Givenchy Antigona
  8. Jewelry: Mom’s, Kenneth Jay Lane, Hermès

 

 

8 thoughts on “taupe moto jacket

  1. Love Massimo Dutti!! Too bad they aren’t in the US, or at least not in my neck of the woods. I got a scarf there in November when I was traveling to Venice, and people always compliment me…their aesthetic oozes style. Leave it to Inditex for another home run!

    • Thanks! I agree. Most of the fabrics from Massimo Dutti is from Italy and the quality of their merchandise never disappoints.
      It’s pretty popular in the Middle East (it’s everywhere like Gap, I’m not kidding), so yeah, got the jacket at 70 % off :).

Leave a Reply

