Yeti in the city

© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-141

 

I think I’m ready to go back to the Middle East now. So I can start feeling my fingers and my blood circulating again.

But hey, where else can I rock my yeti coat, eh?

  • Yeti coat: Zara
  • Angora sweater: Massimo Dutti
  • Leggings: Helmut Lang
  • Scarf: American Apparel
  • Rabbit fur Beanie: Calypso St. Barth
  • Gloves: Uniqlo
  • Sunglasses: Persol
  • Bag: Givenchy
  • Over-the-knee-boots: Roberto del Carlo

I think I’m done with Winter.

Hope you had a great Valentine’s weekend! I did!

Happy Shopping! XX

 

2 thoughts on “Yeti in the city

Leave a Reply

