The boots that saved me.

© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1100410Once in a while I give myself some credit for making the right decision.

These boots maybe one of those smart choices.

I don’t like rubber boots, but these Givenchy “wellies”, uhm….saved my life.

From red wine spills, the the fish market in Chinatown, airports, rain, hail, snow, numerous forces of nature and lots of walking. Name it. (Approving pat in the back*)

I’m on my way back to Southeast Asia very soon and I would like to officially say goodbye to the cold weather. Looking forward to lots of sun!

Dear Rubber boots, thank you for being so useful, it has been a great run. Au revoir.

© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1100414

© 2012 Desert heels L1100413

2 thoughts on “The boots that saved me.

Leave a Reply

