Cotton Stripes

DRT_0453DSC_0100L1100770 2DRT_0498DRT_0496

 

I was documented by a very talented photographer and cinematographer, Dibs Trofeo, as I was taking photos on a recent trip to Vigan. Thank God for him, I can have an outfit post.

So, in a matter of two weeks I switched from layers of bulky winter clothing to almost (laughable) small amounts of fabric. My friends were scared that the dress was going to fall off of me in the middle of a Black Friday religious procession.

  • Cotton dress: H&M (from the Maternity section, I believe). No, there’s no bun in the oven. It was just so comfortable.
  • Hat: Burberry
  • Bag: Furla
  • Sandals: Balenciaga (unseen)
  • Sunglasses: Persol

Happy Travels and Happy Shopping! xx

 

6 thoughts on “Cotton Stripes

  1. Those pics are amazing! The third and fourth are my fave. The dress is cute too. Glad to know I am not the only non-pregnant woman that rocks maternity clothes from time to time. lol

Leave a Reply

