My Tokyo Spring

© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110340© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110337© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110342© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110347

 

I have been very busy traveling all over Southeast Asia in the last few weeks, hence the lack of posts. My Japan trip was in the works earlier this year and I’ve waited a long, long time for this and it finally happened!

It’s my first time in Japan and I am in love!  It has been a dream and it is everything I expected and more.

I have a lot of travel photos coming up and I can’t wait to share them with you!

These photos were taken at the Conrad Hotel in Tokyo where I was staying and the Tokyo Train station. Disclaimer: totally not my car.

  • leather jacket: Cut 25 by Yigal Azrouel
  • coated jeans: J Brand ( a travel must have!)
  • scarf: American Apparel
  • knit top: Club Monaco
  • belt: Hermès
  • ankle boots: Opening Ceremony
  • bag: Givenchy Antigona
  • sunnies: Chanel

Happy Shopping and Happy Travels! xx

3 thoughts on “My Tokyo Spring

Leave a Reply

