Silk Scarves and Leather

© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110267© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110269© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1110268

This is a perfect example of weather-disoriented travel dressing. Because of my lack of Fahrenheit to Celsius conversion skills, I ended up with this. I thought it was warm enough to walk around Tokyo in shorts and a flowy top, but as soon as I poked my head outside I was wrong, of course. I was running late and had to grab something to layer with.

Thus, the all too confused outfit. But the weather and the city that morning was absolutely stunning.

  • Leather shorts: Mango
  • Blazer: Reiss
  • Silk scarf: Hermès
  • Top: Calypso St. Barth
  • Belt: YSL
  • Tights: Massimo Dutti
  • ankle boots: Opening Ceremony
  • Bag: Givenchy Antigona
  • Cuff: Hermès
  • Sunnies: Chanel

Happy Shopping and Happy Travels!

2 thoughts on “Silk Scarves and Leather

Leave a Reply

