In Coral Chiffon

© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-258© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-257© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-256© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-259© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-250

For summer evening parties I try my best not to wear black. It’s a challenge but it’s fun to experiment with other colors beyond my trusted monochromatic schemes. This summer I have found myself picking everything from peach to pink corals, a lot.

I wore this coral chiffon dress to a friend’s farewell party. The light and flowy fabric was perfect for the hot, humid weather.

Happy Shopping! xx

2 thoughts on “In Coral Chiffon

Leave a Reply

