Bright Summer Sandals

© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-256I just received these bright colored sandals in the mail today. I took advantage of the summer sales and I am so happy with my purchases. It surely felt like Christmas in July!

I am so loving these bold colors and prints for the summer! The punch of color is a cheerful update to my otherwise predictable wardrobe.

The yellow buffon flat leather sandals is K Jacques St. Tropez from NET-A-PORTER.COM.

© 2012-2013 Desert heels photo-259These Paris print platform sandals from Carven is absolutely gorgeous. I  could not believe my luck when I snatched it on sale at SHOPBOP about a week ago. It is no longer available but you can still find it at Farfetch.com.

With a short dress, a panama hat and a glass of Mojito, I think I’m good to go!

Happy Summer Shopping! xx

Leave a Reply

