The Perfect Red

© 2012-2013 Desert heels L1130189

This is possibly the best red nail polish I have ever tried to date. This is the Ciaté paint pot in Mistress.

I have been traveling in the last two weeks and I was only able to squeeze in one manicure day. I was  so amazed at the quality and finish of this product, I  just can’t help raving about it.

The gel-like consistency and the brush application is stunning. I kid you not, the nail polish stayed on for ten days without chipping and fading. In my case, that is almost a phenomenon as I obsessively wash and sanitize my hands and nothing really lasts for more than five days.

This polish is like an answered prayer. I absolutely love it!

Next to my red soles, this shade of red is perfection. So sexy, it’s almost adulterous.

Happy Shopping! XX

7 thoughts on “The Perfect Red

  1. I’ve been really into nail polish lately and oh how glad I am to see a fellow blogger posting about it! Love Ciaté.. xo Kayla

    • Hi there!
      I really don’t have any other reference as I have only used Ciaté nail polish with Butter London base (nail foundation) and Butter London top coat.
      Maybe that made all the difference? What were you using? Let me know! Thanks for the comment!

  2. Pingback: Sunday Read {Vol.6} | Beauty Expression by Luchessa

Leave a Reply

