My August Infatuations

I love everything Aesop. As soon as I found out these 500 ml bottles were available online through NET-A-PORTER.COM I had to stock up. I am so enjoying this Geranium Leaf combo.  The herbal, orange scent wakes me up and puts me in a very happy mood on my morning showers.

 

First of all, I adore the packaging!  So Italian and so bella! I love how Marvis toothpastes taste and I have to say I never thought I’ll ever be this hooked on (an otherwise boring) dental care routine!  Also available on NET-A-PORTER.COM.

 

I bought this RMK powder foundation in Japan, and this is the most amazing luminous powder foundation I have ever used to date. The finish of this product is just fabulous. It’s medium to buildable coverage and it’s the perfect travel on-the-go face makeup. It gives you that natural glow and it hides imperfections without looking cakey. I definitely enjoyed having it on in this hot and humid weather as it melts into the skin beautifully.

What are your favorite beauty products this month?

Happy Shopping! xx

2 thoughts on “My August Infatuations

Leave a Reply

