Pierre Hardy Cutout Sandals

Sandals: Pierre Hardy/ Jeans: Acne/ Linen Top: Massimo Dutti/ Bag: Céline Trapeze/ Sunglasses: Tom Ford

These Pierre Hardy cutout sandals have proven to be a super smart purchase this summer. I have gotten a lot of mileage from them so far. The low heels are so comfortable  to walk in and the cool leather cutouts gives my simple monochromatic errand uniform a bit of an edge.

Here I am on my way to a doctor’s appointment, a lunch date and a bit of gift shopping.

With all that city walking, my feet were still happy.

Even with the end of summer, these heels are  definitely staying in my travel suitcase for fall.

Happy Shopping! xx

7 thoughts on “Pierre Hardy Cutout Sandals

Leave a Reply

