Navy Maxi Shopping Dress

 

 

 

 

 

Navy Maxi: Massimo Dutti/ Belt: Massimo Dutti/ Bag: Givenchy/ Sandals: Christian Louboutin/ Sunglasses: Chloé                            Ring: YSL /Bangles: Tory Burch, Hermès/ Earrings: Van Cleef & Arpels

This ultra light cotton maxi has been my favorite shopping outfit in the last few months. I have worn it several times since I bought it in the beginning of summer.  I love how maxi dresses can be casual and dressy at the same time.

A flowy dress paired with comfortable flats is always an easy choice for a hot day out in the town. Pardon my mirror shots lately, I have been taking advantage of the flattering lighting in retail stores!

I was out shopping for a birthday gift for a girlfriend the other day, and I, routinely of course, unintentionally did a random ocular and well… jumped the gun and got this cute necklace. I have been looking for the daintiest yellow gold necklace for a long, long time and finally found it at Cartier. I am so happy that my pursuit (still a battle, most days) of restraint when it comes to spending on trends  seem to be satisfying my goal to save for something I truly love that will last a lifetime.

When you find something you love, don’t let it go right?

Happy Shopping! xx

12 thoughts on “Navy Maxi Shopping Dress

Leave a Reply

