New York Yellow

© 2012-2013 Desert heels

© 2012-2013 Desert heels

© 2012-2013 Desert heels

Yellow jacket: Zara/ Top: Tibi / Jeans: J Brand/ Heels: Giambatista Valli/ Bag: Givenchy

This yellow jacket has been a wardrobe staple in the last month and I have gotten a lot of mileage from it. Walking around Manhattan I realized it’s the same shade as the New York City cabs. This yellow color is so perfect for fall!

* My posts maybe sparse and far in between because of my travels.

For my latest updates follow me on Instagram @cathyfh. Hope to see you on Instagram!

2 thoughts on “New York Yellow

Leave a Reply

