Over The Knee Boots

Leather jacket: Cut 25 by Yigal Azrouel/ Silk Top: Scervino Street/ Jeans: Rag & Bone/                                                                  Scarf & belt: Hermès/ Bag: Givenchy/ Over the knee boots: Roberto del Carlo

I am feeling like I’m in London and not in the Middle East because of this cold, gray and rainy weather we’ve been having lately. I never thought I’ll ever get any use out of my dependable and super comfy over the knee boots in this side of the world, but this funny weather has given me a reason to take them out of the closet again. This pair has been one of my important investment pieces, as I have enjoyed wearing them in the last three years during the winter months. The supple leather, the height and the chunky heel has worked great for me and my long travels.

I am guessing this pair will be enjoying a favorable spot in my closet for the years to come.

What is your favorite winter investment?

Happy Travels and Happy Shopping! xx

4 thoughts on “Over The Knee Boots

    • Yes, a classic black pair will never get old.
      Thanks for sharing that!
      I have surely enjoyed reading your bit on fashion resolutions. I have been following some code myself, and man, it’s hard!

Leave a Reply

