Minty Max Mara

photo 58

photo 57

Dress: Max Mara/ Clutch: Celestina/ Heels: Guiseppe Zanotti/ Cuff: Alexis Bittar

I wore this ‘very feminine’ silk mint dress to a traditional Catholic wedding last weekend. I fell in love with the elegant draping detail and the fresh green shade that is so perfect for a sunny, spring morning. It has been years since I have gone to a church wedding and I have forgotten how ethereal the ceremonious experience could be. It was such a beautiful wedding and I was so happy to have been part of it.

I will be traveling to North America tomorrow and will be sharing more travel photos!

Happy Shopping and Happy Travels!

One thought on “Minty Max Mara

Leave a Reply

